How do you watch the Ubisoft Forward Event of today?

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

How do you watch the Ubisoft Forward Event of today?

Ubisoft Forward promises to include extensive information about Watch Dogs Legion, Immortals: Fenyx Rising, and Hyper Scape and Rainbow Six Siege updates.

Ubisoft Forward’s September edition is expected to go live today with new information about some of Ubisoft’s main potential games for 2020 and beyond. The star of the Ubisoft Forwards event looks like immortals: Fenyx Rising, the former Gods & Monsters project, which has been rebuilt and apparently heavily revised. But in this presentation, the studio promised to come with several more surprises. This is how to look at it.

Ubisoft Forward Start Time

The Ubisoft Forward event begins onĀ Thursday, September 10 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET. The start time and event date vary by timezone. Find yours below:

  • 9/10 at 12 PM PT
  • 9/10 at 2 PM CT
  • 9/10 at 3 PM ET
  • 9/10 at 8 PM BST (UK)
  • 9/10 at 9 PM CEST (EU)
  • 9/11 at 5 AM AEST (AU)

How to watch the Ubisoft Forward Stream

The event will be broadcast on the YouTube site of Ubisoft and GameSpot will also stream on our own website. You can watch it live and mention the time here.

What to Expect From The September Ubisoft Forward

Ubisoft’s own promotional trailer outlines at least some of the lineup we’ll see on this Ubisoft forward show. It listed, in particular, the forthcoming Watch Dogs Legion and Immortals, and revised announcements for its Rainbow Six Siege and HyperScape Live service games.

Ubisoft also listed stream surprises. One of these surprises was maybe early ruined, as a short rework of a 2003 Prince of Persia was seen by the Russian Uplay Shop.

Add to this presentation will also award For Honor, Hyper Scape, R6 Siege, and Watch Dogs Legion in-game.

Although Assassin’s Valhalla Creed was not announced in the presentation, a recent announcement was issued. Ubisoft has also begun hosting a forward sale of the game in advance of the release of Ubisoft Forward, which is now available in the Xbox Series S and X series.

How do you watch the Ubisoft Forward Event of today?

Rajat Singh
Rajat Singhhttps://bioinformaticsindia.com
Rajat Singh is the Editor-in-chief at Bioinformatics India, he is a Master's in Bioinformatics and validates all the data present on this website. Independent of his academic qualifications he is a marketing geek and loves to explore trends in SEO, Keyword research, Web design & UI/UX improvement.

Get in Touch

Related Articles

Get in Touch

180FansLike
52FollowersFollow
234SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Posts